Skip to content

Difficult Choices

September 21, 2007

Today’s high is supposed to be 88F. Ugh. I relish cool fall weather and am ready to be rid of this hot stuff. But as long as it’s still hot, there’s only one thing to do, and that’s to make sun tea. My only problem is deciding which kind to make. As you can see, I have a few tea choices at my disposal. In most areas of my life, I believe that less is more, but when it comes to tea and spices you can never have enough. Unfortunately, cupboard space is limited in our small kitchen, and this post could also have been titled: Evidence of Kyle’s Supreme Tolerance.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

