Skip to content

Self-timer fail

September 23, 2011
by

I have an excuse.  The camera was on a ledge of the parking lot looking down at the park.  I had to dash around concrete pillars and down two flights of stairs in 10 seconds.  In heels.  But still?  One of my favorite shots yesterday.

And now I know what I’m requesting for my birthday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Courtney permalink
    September 23, 2011 1:52 pm

    Robin in heels?! Were you wearing make-up too? It’s like I don’t even know you 🙂

    • September 23, 2011 2:00 pm

      ONLY because the pants (from Goodwill) were too long otherwise. And I am too lazy to hem them. 🙂 I feel like a giraffe on roller skates with heels on – how do people walk in those things?! Make up? Oh hell no.

  2. September 23, 2011 1:58 pm

    I absolutely love candid shots like this. Perfect! Thanks for sharing!

  3. sharon permalink
    September 23, 2011 9:24 pm

    Now that is an awesome shot if ever I saw one! Just look at Tea’s face! GO Robin!

Trackbacks

  1. Finally « Domestic Wormhole

Leave a Reply

