Skip to content

Knitting storm

January 18, 2012
by

I don’t think I’ve ever worked on this many knitting projects in a row, but I’m on a roll.  I have also discovered a direct correlation between the number of objects I finish and the size of the piles of dirty laundry in my basement.  Here’s a sneak peak of something for Tea and Pea’s baby cousin.  My goal is to get it finished before her baptism in  about 10 days but I’m sure I just jinxed myself.

I am loving this yarn something fierce and kind of wish I was ambitious enough to tackle a sweater for myself with it.  But my list of other people to knit for is too long anyway – people just keep having babies.  The nerve.  😉

Leave a Reply

