Skip to content

Play!

March 8, 2012
by

Finally we had a warm and dry enough afternoon to play comfortably outside for playgroup.  The boys had a ball and, unlike when we visit the library, weren’t shushed a single time.  And happily for me, my fingers didn’t mind being unmittened, so I worked hard to cure my camera of its cabin fever.  My favorite thing to photograph is happy kids playing with their friends.  I’d apologize for the picture overload, but they’re too cute not to share with the grandparents.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenn permalink
    March 8, 2012 9:40 pm

    Is Sid smushing Tea’s face into that gap? Oh well, I guess they’re both smiling…:)
    Sid was demanding to play with Pea and Tea today too!

  2. March 8, 2012 10:24 pm

    Oh yes, there was smooshing. And Tea laughed the whole time. My boys are both asking to play with yours again also. =)

Trackbacks

  1. Not a February Baby Sweater « Knots, Weeds, and Library Fines

Leave a Reply

