Skip to content

7 inches

December 1, 2014
by

I had a niggling feeling the sleeves were a wee bit too long.

Turns out, they are too long by seven inches.

Ouch.

Next up: sleeve surgery.

I’d ask somebody to hold my hand through this, but they wouldn’t be able to reach my fingers.

fingertips

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2014 12:14 pm

    I would just roll them up 🙂

  2. December 1, 2014 5:29 pm

    As one experienced in sweater surgery, I say good for you!

  3. Kerrie permalink
    December 2, 2014 2:08 am

    I’d wear them anyway. At least your fingers will never get cold with an extra 7 inches of warmth. 🙂

Leave a Reply

